top of page
Search

Try the New Game Evoslash based on Bodynodes!

Hello everyone,

I hope this message finds you well! Today, I want to share with you my latest project: Evoslash. It's an engaging first-person sword fighting game powered by Bodynodes.

Evoslash allows you to immerse yourself in epic duels, controlling your sword through the Bodynodes Sensor app on your smartphone. Cut objects, earn points, and face increasingly challenging obstacles as you progress in the game. Are you ready for the challenge? Then let's start playing!


To play, you need two applications on two different devices:

  • Evoslash: available for PC or Tablet

  • Bodynodes Sensor App: to be installed on your smartphone


Here are the links to download the apps:


All apps on the Store are for Android and are in closed testing. If you received this email, it means you're already on the Bodynodes tester list. Being on the list doesn't imply anything; it just means you have a better chance of downloading the apps from the Store. If there are any issues, please email me here or send a message on Discord (invitation below in the email).


Remember, it's important that both apps are connected to the same Wi-Fi to communicate.


If you'd like to see what it's about first, here are a couple of videos:


I'd love to hear what you think of the game! I encourage you to try it out and let me know your feedback. If you're feeling adventurous, send me a screenshot of the record you've achieved (via email here or Discord with the invitation below)! Personally, I've reached a score of 19854 after a couple of days of playing, and I must say, I've noticed improvements in my reflexes!


Thank you again for your continuous support. Without you, this project wouldn't be possible.


Have fun, and may the best duelist win!


Hope to hear from you soon,

Manuel



9 views0 comments
bottom of page